The first video of 2011: Episode 6 of the Khaizer Noel Story

9 03 2011

Hello world. I know a while back, I said that I had a few friends who were trying to get into music. Well, I mentioned that one of them had a mixtape set to come out this year. Yes, at some point within the next few months, Khaizer Noel will have his first mixtape, “Rather Unorthodox,” released to the public.

At the time when this footage was recorded, Khaizer was spending the entire day at Nada Recording Studio in New Windsor, NY. By the time I arrived, there were multiple tracks left to record and Khaizer was still excited about what this mixtape could become. With some many different types of fans of hip hop music, the goal of Rather Unorthodox is to give everyone something worth listening to. And based on what I recorded, I strongly believe that goal is within reach for Khaizer.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

