A short post: Beats from Germany

19 06 2011

Hey everyone. I bet you were wondering where I’ve been since my last post. Well, since the last post, I’ve been working on multiple projects and things may possibly continue to get even busier for me when July rolls around. But, it’s always nice to have at least a few hours for a break. So while I don’t have much time to really write a long blog, I do have time to talk about this subject.

For those who don’t know, I have my own youtube page (youtube.com/cwashin55). And as of right now, you can tell that I haven’t really updated it in a while (that is bound to change near the month). But if you look closely, I can see that most of my friends are into music. So for this post, I’ve decided to I’ll highlight one of them as they are very talented with what they do.

Make That Music consists of group of friends that live in Germany. While each person has a different style, they all have the same love for making music.  Since last year, I’ve been a witness to their work as they always come up with different beats for original material or remixing popular hits. Also, I’ve been fortunate to be given the permission to use some of their work  in my videos.

So if you go to there page, youtube.com/user/MakeThatMusic, you’ll see that they have a ton of music and a whole lot of talent!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

