The first post of 2012: Faded!!!

23 01 2012

2012 is upon us!!! What’s up everyone? Welcome to my first blog post of the year. As some of you know, January tends to be a slow month for production. While most of the people I know are preparing for February, I managed to work on a couple projects during this slow period of time. One of them happens to be a independent film called “Faded.” The story centers around a young man who suffers from schizophrenia and we learn more about his life as he goes into his first thereapy session. The company behind this film is Warlock Films, which is ran by my friend, Anthony Puglia. Production is still on-going but the goal is to have everything wrapped within the next two months. If you want to follow the progress of the film, you can become a fan of their facebook page, which I’ll post below. And on that note, I’ll end this post by saying I look forward to what will be a productive year for me and others around me. And I’ll make sure to blog about everything that goes on around me. So until next time, cya!

The crew setting up for a shot. Can you guess where I am in this pic?

Links to follow:

My twitter page (I’m gonna start using this more often)

Warlock Films Facebook Page

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

