E. Joox Performs in Queens

16 02 2012

Hey what’s up everyone. I hope you all are having a great week. I now I am. But I justed to make a quick note of what happened earlier in the week. Not too long, there was an open mic event held in Queens, NY. E. Joox was in attendance and performed as well, as you can see from the footage above. People from thisis50.com were there along with others in the music industry, so this can be seen as a sign of good things to come.

                     

And before I go, I promised to make a mention of this. If you go onto jooxnation.com, click on the shop link to see the jooxnation shirts and hoodies that are now on sale. Those images are just a few designs that are currently available. And on that note, I will wish everyone to enjoy the rest of the week as I will and until the next blog post, cya!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

