My First Music Video: “Night and Day” by E. Joox

14 05 2012

What’s up everyone? I know that we’re halfway through the month of May and I haven’t posted much lately. This month has been a busy one for me as I’ve been working on a few gigs here and there. Recently, I just finished working on a short film shoot that took place in three different locations and I’m also getting prepared to work the Brooklyn Half-Marathon. So as you can see, I’m starting to become a very busy man.

But let’s not focus anymore on me. As the title reads, my first music video has been released and I’m very excited by how it came out. The name of the song is called, “Night and Day” and it stars my friend, E Joox. In this case, I only shot the video as someone else was given the task to edit it. We shot at multiple locations for this video, going from the Walkway over the Hudson to St. Patrick’s Church in Newburgh to Keith Woodson’s house, where E Joox was writing the lyrics. For the walkway scene, we had to work fast to get everything in as the sun was setting. And while shooting in the church, we only had a hour of available time until service started. But given the circumstances, I felt we did a great job getting all the shots we needed and I’m happy with the results.

So feel to watch and let me know what you think of the video!

Links:

Jooxnation Website
E Joox Facebook Page
E Joox Twitter Page

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

