An update on a couple movies and we have a shorty on fire!

17 11 2012

Hey what’s up everyone. The last two months has been surprisingly busy for me as I worked the Woodstock film festival followed by one project after another. While I’m happy to continue getting calls for work, I’m also grateful for the people who have helped me reached this point. So I would like to take this time to thank those individuals (you know who you are) and I look forward to having a very productive run to finish 2012.

“Samuel’s Game” is aiming for a Spring Release

Since we’re at the point where we’re preparing for 2013, I have a little bit of movie and music news to share. For movies, two of the films I worked on are still in post production and will possibly be ready for the new year. “Samuel’s Game” is currently aiming to have the film ready during the spring. And the film, “Happy and Bleeding,” has been renamed to “Love Sick Love.” And as you can tell from the trailer, it’s definitely something that’s worth a watch when it’s released.

E. Joox is scheduled to release his album, “50/50 Project,” in 2013.

And to end this post, I would like to introduce everyone to the latest video from artist and friend, E. Joox. The name of the video is called “Shorty on Fire” and it’s already been shown on thisis50.com. With over a thousand views in just three days, I tip my hat off to him since his hard work is starting to pay off. I’ve been to his place on a few occassions and each time, he’s always calling people, chatting with everyone on facebook, and always seems to have everything planned out. So just like everyone else who is a fan, I wish E. Joox the best and I know he’ll have a successful 2013.

So that’s it for now. Be sure to check out the links below if you want to learn more about what I talked about. So until next time….cya!

Links:

Samuel’s Game Official Website

Samuel’s Game Facebook Page

Love Sick Love Official Website

Jooxnation Website

E Joox Facebook Page

E Joox Twitter Page

Actions

Information

One response

27 11 2012
Jared

Thanks Chris for the Samuel’s Game shout out, and for kicking butt on set – Jared

Leave a Reply

