Beach Pillows Trailer and New Doppelgangaz material and the best Knicks rant of 2013

13 12 2013

Hey what’s up everyone? It’s another write up from your favorite blogger. As I’m currently typing this, I noticed I’m roughly 60 views away from having 5,000 views since I created this blog page. So I feel grateful that people find my page worthwhile and are willing to take time to read and see what I talk about every time I make a post. And with that, let’s get into what’s happened since the last time I blogged.

beach pillows

Scheduled to be released in early 2014, Walls Farm Production uploaded their first trailer for the upcoming feature film, “Beach Pillows.” During production of this film, I originally was supposed to be just a production assistant but I spent nearly the entire time assisting the grip and electric department. So it feels great to have an actual hand in making the film instead of being a spectator. Be sure to check out their facebook page and also check it out when it’s released.

While this came out before I made my previous blog, the Doppelgangaz were featured in Marco Polo’s music video, “R U gonna eat that?” This song is off Marco’s album, “PA2: The Director’s Cut,” which is currently available on itunes.

1386776330Hollax2SingleArtwork

And speaking of the Doppelgangaz, they’re aiming to release their album, “Peace Kehd,” in Februrary 2014. And recently, they uploaded their first single of the album, “Holla x2.” So make sure to get it if you’re fan of hiphop.

And I leave you with one last piece of news. The knicks season has been more than disappointing as of late and as you can see, the man in the video is clearly pissed off and couldn’t take it anymore. So if you love seeing disgruntled fans going off on their underachieving, this is easily the best sports rant of 2013!

Links:

Beach Pillows Facebook Page

Doppelgangaz Facebook Page

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

