Photography Session: Maria Manrique and New Music by D.O.C.

25 03 2015

Hey what’s up everyone? Welcome to another edition of my blog. Today will be short as I go over a couple things.

maria outside

Model Maria Manrique

First up is another addition to my ever growing photography session series. I took this shot of Maria over the weekend and I love the fact that I had her in perfect focus. I had my settings at f/4, 1/125th shutter speed, and 125 ISO for this one and then decided it looked better in black and white when it came to the post production phase.

D.O.C.

D.O.C.

And in the music world, D.O.C. released the music video to his latest single, “Believe.” Give it a watch and also check out his soundcloud page as he has been releasing a lot of good music. I’ll post the link below.

Links

Couture Modeling

Couture Modeling Facebook Page

D.O.C. Soundcloud Page

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

