Photography Session: Vicktoryah Michelle and More Couture Modeling News

15 04 2015

Hey everyone! Welcome to another installment of my blog. With the spring season starting up, my line of work has started up along with. I just got off a small shoot two days ago and will be on a couple more the rest of the week. So my posts unfortunately will not be made on a consistent basis. But I have time today, so that’s all that matters.

Vicktoryah Michelle

Vicktoryah Michelle

Today is another edition of the photography session. I took this shot of Vicktoryah near the end of March. Near route 9 in Wappingers Falls, we found a mini park area to shoot a few pics. It was kind of a gloomy day so when it came to post production, I originally had the picture in black and white. But last night, I watched a couple videos on youtube that dealt with tweaking colors. Using what I learned, I tweaked the coloring a little bit so it wouldn’t become distracting and I came away impressed with the results.

11150482_969242139753998_639814633564077713_nAnd before I go, a last bit of news. If you have a interest in modeling, Couture Modeling is holding a model search on April 25th at the South Side Bar & Grille in Mahopac. Contact info is in the above picture if you want to find out more about the event.

Links:

Couture Modeling

Couture Modeling Facebook Page

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

