First Post of June: New Pic of Stefanie Perry

6 06 2015

Hey! Welcome to another installment of my blog. It’s been a long time between now and my previous post as my schedule has been fairly busy. I was originally going to make one mega post but because I’m short on time, I’ll save it for later. But for now, I want to debut a new picture.

stefani2I just finished this earlier today. If you’ve been following my photography session posts, you’ve noticed right away that there’s a great improvement on the editing. I shot this photo back in early May on the main street of Beacon, NY. A few days afterwards, I looked up a few more videos on youtube on skin retouching and I found a good one that was easy to follow. Utilizing duplicate layers and a combination of different tools and blending modes, the process was more time consuming (it took a little over 2 hours) but was worth the result that came of it.

Links:

Couture Modeling

Stefanie’s Page on Couture Modeling

Couture Modeling Facebook Page

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

