First Post of 2016: New Doppelgangaz and more

31 01 2016

Welcome to my first post of 2016. Suprisingly, I’ve started this year off on a decent note. Near the end of 2015, I became a local 52 applicant and was given a ton of opportunities to work on big TV shows and work alongside people who have a great deal of experience. This year has started off well as I’m still getting calls for work at a time where it’s usually slow. So with the little amount of free time I have, I can go over what has happen this past week.

12573228_10156539348695565_2539655166084861136_n

This past week, the Doppelgangaz made updates to their upcoming tour schedule. Although they’ll be overseas for the month of February, they’re currently working on getting shows in the US. As of now, they’re booked for a show in Salt Lake City in the month of April. So be sure to follow the group on their social media pages for future updates.

And if you haven’t already, you can view the video to their latest single, “Gangaz 4 Life.” It’s off of their album, “Beats for Brothels Vol. 3,” which can be downloaded off of iTunes.

stefanie2

Stefanie Perry of Couture Modeling

Because of how my schedule has been, I haven’t taken any new pictures. So I’ve been editing old ones to avoid being rusty. The above photo was taken last June just outside of the studio. I originally uploaded this photo to my instagram page earlier in the week but decided to put it on here as well. Later in the year, I plan on getting my own set of lights and will look to continue the photography session blog posts.

Links

Doppelgangaz Facebook

Doppelgangaz Twitter

Couture Modeling Website

Couture Modeling Facebook Page

Stefanie Perry’ Page on Couture Modeling

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

