Back after the hiatus: New music from L-Squad

11 07 2016
IMG_20160503_084853

It’s been a fairly busy two months since the last post.

Hey everyone. Welcome to another installment of my blog. It’s been two months since my last post and it’s been a fairly busy two months.

IMG_20160629_152838

From two weeks ago.

I’ve been almost all over the state of New York as well as parts of Connecticut where I’m either on a commercial set or working a road race. With so much travel, it’s been somewhat hard to do anything else. And with the summer upon us, it’s only going to get even more busy. But I’m up to the challenge of keeping my blog updated and filling you in on what’s going on around me.

lsquad

L-Squad

Because my post will be short today, I will end it with some new music. The song is called “U Already Know,” and it’s by the group, L-Squad. They’re based out of the Hudson Valley and their single is off of their EP titled, #WTT (Watch The Takeover). So watch and share the video and enjoy the rest of this fine week as I will myself.

Links:

L-Squad Facebook Page

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

