Back from another hiatus

30 10 2016
20161028_083128

It’s been that kind of summer.

Hey what’s up everyone. Welcome to another installment of my blog. It’s been months since my last post and within that time period, it has been constant work with little free time. But I can’t complain as I get to be in various places in New York City and work alongside a variety of different people.

20161007_072236

Beautiful Sunrise.

Unfortunately, I don’t have much to write about on this go around and I’m not sure what the next time  will be when I post. However, you can follow me on instagram @cwashin845 where I’ve been posting pictures of the many sights of my travels.

And before I go, here’s the trailer to the iron fist, a show that I’ve dayplayed on a few times. It’s based on the marvel comic book character. Be sure to catch it when it premieres in March 2017.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

