First Post of 2017: Long Overdue

20 02 2017
img_20170214_142148_439

The ever beautiful sight of NYC.

Hey what’s up everyone? Welcome to my first blog post of 2017. The time period between my last post and now has consisted of nothing but work with little free time. With the way this year has started off, I expect the trend to continue as I continue on my journey in the film and TV world.

Because of how my schedule is, I will aim to make my blog more of a weekly recap with what’s going on around me and friends that are trying to make their way in the world as well. Along with that, assuming things go as planned, I will try to bring back the photography session series as I’m aiming to get a new camera along with some lighting equipment. So plan on seeing me post on a consistent basis this year.

14563409_1818174031739067_5386337986764074715_n

There’s so much that happened during my hiatus but I can showcase one thing. Earlier last year, I helped my friend, Shawn Strong, with a web series he was shooting. It premiered in December but I’ve recently got a chance to watch the first episode and it’s worth looking at. It’s called “At Risk” and it follows a group of caseworkers as they deal with their clients as well as their own personal issues.

Links:

At Risk Web Series (10 episodes currently online)

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

